top of page

5 Things We Look For In A Partner

Kim's 5

1. God fearing - I'm definitely looking for a partner that gets my faith in the Most High and is able to aid in my journey and vice versa. I take my spirituality very seriously and if you're going to be such a huge energy in my life, best believe we going to spiritually grounded as a couple.

2. Down for adventures - I am very spontaneous and a down as fuck chick. I really can't do no boring man *cues "Nuh Boring Gyal"*. You need to be down to try some new and cool things.

3. Great eye candy - I would say I have a unique personality, so I'm not one to try and judge a guy off of his looks. However, I feel as if the sex drive in me would want to strip you down every time I see you...so I'm gonna have to really like what I see.

4. Driven - I need a man who is focused and knows what he wants out of life. Always pushing to be the best he can be and motivating me to do the same,

5 Family oriented - Now you don't have to come from the fricken Brady Bunch, cause I definitely didn't...but knowing that family is very important and wanting to build a solid home is very heartwarming to me.

Racquel's 5

1. Loyalty - Over the years, lets just say I've developed some trust issues lol. I go into relationships with the intention of being committed to 1 person potentially forever and that can scare some mans these days, at least the ones that aren't ready. Also I am trusting you immensely so do not disrespect me.

2. Up for anything - I am down to go to a lot of places and do different things! My goal is to travel the world so are you with me? Don't get me wrong, I do love spending nights in with my BFF named Netflix.

3. Belief in a higher power - I have dated an atheist in the past...it's not for me. I believe in God and my spirituality is a big part of my life so how can we vibe if we're not on the same wavelength?

4. Intelligence - You don't have to have aPhD. As long as you can hold a conversation with me and actually have real responses and dialect between us, we are cool :)

5. Physically Active - Maybe you should scroll on over to the "Lifestyle" tab we have here on LawkIT! I like to go to the gym and try to live a decently healthy life and I feel like it would be very complimentary for my life.


bottom of page