top of page

5 Male Crimes

Happy Tuesday! In an earlier post of ours, we discussed the top 5 crimes committed by females. If you haven't checked it out yet, scroll back to our earlier post in January it's a good read. This week we're switching it up and giving you the top 5 crimes committed by males to shake up the perspective. Hope you enjoy, and fellas let's see if you're guilty of any of these crimes!

R: Why is it when I’m in a club and/or bar, guys feel the need to grab my arm and pull me like that is the best way to approach me? The worst kind are the ones who squeeze me a bit too tight and drag me up. I just don’t understand, can someone please explain? Okay, I get it, it’s loud, it’s crowded, however, there are more normal ways of getting my attention. Granted, I’m definitely not going to give you the time of day because I’m really loving being by myself right now, but I’d at least like to be approached in an appropriate way where i'll at least have a small convo with you. I know...I’m a savage but how do you think it’s okay to touch someone without permission?

K: Yea, this is totally not cool. With all the sexual harassment going on out there you fellas really can’t afford to catch a case. I know some of you are feeling all cute and shit and sometimes “really can’t help it”, but give me the right to my own body please! I don’t even know what energy your bringing first of all for you to be actually physically touching me, and honestly it’s really aggressive. A little too aggressive for someone who is not my man, so please just chill on that. Now don’t get me wrong, if I dropped my wallet in the middle of the club and I’m lit and the music is way too loud to yell “Miss!” then will I see it justified. Until then, keep your hands to yourself dudes.

R: You don’t have to have your life planned out for the next 30 years but having a vision and pursuing that in any way shape or form is where it’s at. Life doesn’t hand you things easily you have to work for them. I can’t be around someone who has no drive to achieve greatness because I know I’m trying to achieve that. We wouldn’t click at all. Like Kim and I like to say, secure the bag fellow readers! Let’s reach new heights out here.

K: I don’t know about you but I’m on a serious mission to make the most out of my life and walk in my destiny that the Most High has so graciously crafted. If you have no visions, goals, or dreams that you plan to make a reality, then it is straight disrespect if you actually think that you deserve the time of day. Of course I don’t expect you to have it all figured out but show some drive my nigga! It’s hard enough that we “black” out here in the streets, that just means we have to work 10x harder. If you are not planning to be my best business partner or dream supporter and vice versa then its a straight up nah.

R: I don’t know if this is because of all the technology we are used to hiding behind, but I swear a lot of folks out there don’t know how to have a decent conversation. This relates back to the grabbing at the club. All it takes is “Hi, how are you, my name is Joe, I noticed you and wanted to come talk to you..etc.” You don’t need to go around harassing people to get what you want. I get it, it’s intimidating to approach, but for every thousand no’s there will be a yes in there. How will you find that yes if you don’t keep trying? So please guys, can we go back to being civilized human beings?

K: I beg you guys, learn to hold fruitful conversations. We are living in such a time where “cat-calling” and complete strangers feeling comfortable enough to spit out vulgar slurs and pass them off as compliments are acceptable. Well I’m here to tell you they’re not. Stimulate my mind, my spirit, anything other than your clear lack of physical control. Majority of us women remember EVERYTHING so if the convo is filled with nothing but bullshit, best believe you going down in my phone history as bullshit. Sorry not sorry, talk to me nice PLEASEEE!

R: I know the stereotype exists where men are supposed to be emotionless. Contrary to this belief, girls actually want you to show some emotion! I always joke with my friends that I’m cursed because I always end up finding the most non-emotional men and needless to say, they’re not in my life anymore. One guy I used to talk to wouldn’t even hold my hand walking down the street, and my ex would say “thank you” when I told him I loved him. So fellas, fuck what your guys have to say because at the end of the day, you’d be getting that pussy, while they’re jerking off by themselves.

K: This could actually be one of the biggest “Play Yourself” crimes known to mankind. You should never be living for anyone’s approval anyways, so why fake the funk of how you really feel about a girl for the entertainment of your friends? You’re the one who is going to miss out on a bomb ass Queen because you are too busy running 2K with the mandem lol. Just live your best life and hopefully you have some great guy friends who want to see you win in life and aren’t tryna run games with things you should really be caring about.

R: Games are fun-crazy eights, Uno, Monopoly, beer pong...but not when it comes to my life. Yes, this goes for both genders here, but I don’t understand why you are spending so much of your energy fucking with a girls feelings and not being serious. When I date or am seriously talking to someone, I’m thinking long-term. The most precious thing that we have is time and I am not about to spend it on a man playing games when I could have been spending it getting this money and bettering myself. All this does is leave girls distrusting men and shutting off their emotions because you wanted 5 gyals at the same time. Not cool. If you want to play a game talk to me nice and i’ll bust out the cards.

K: *SIGH* Guys. Please. There is no time for the games. I barely have time to finish all of Naruto Shippuden...do you really think I have time for the games? I’m honestly really sensitive and give a lot in any relationship so if you’re not bout it there’s really no point in trying to pursue anything more than a cool friendship. Granted, I’ve never been in a real relationship so I don’t know much...but even if half way you’re tryna abort ship, let a nigga know so I can at least equip us both with life jackets! Be honest with your intentions and remember that you are dealing with a woman not trying to beat your top score of “Heartbreaker”.

If you are guilty of these crimes, don't worry! Reading this now means you have a chance to improve right now! It is never too late to start bettering yourself for the betterment of all man :)

"A real man is not afraid to bow down to a woman because he knows that without a woman, there is no man"


bottom of page